Setting up a blog

Hey,

So I have spent the better part of today setting up this blog and I think I am finally happy with it. I have a new found appreciation for professional and other bloggers, it is not as easy as it looks. Though it has actually been fun and I have learnt a lot. I am still new at this obviously and I hope that you will all bare with me while I continue learning.

I should really stop blogging and editing/setting up my blog and get onto my uni assignments.


Now onto some Inspired news, YIAH is releasing 10 new products on the 1st of September.

Chocolate Pomegranate Truffle Chocolate Powder

Salted Caramel Chocolate Powder

Tiramisu Chocolate Powder

Honey Garlic Caramelised Balsamic Vinegar

Raspberry Chocolate Balsamic Vinegar

Coconut Caramelized Spiced Rum Balsamic Vinegar

Citrus Grove EVOO

Nomad Meat Rub

Cinco Jalapeno Enchilada Dip Mix

Texas Jalapeno Ranch Dip Mix

I don’t know about you but I cannot wait to order and try these new products

Leave a Reply

